About Us

The Society was registered with Circle Registrar Co-operative ICT Islamabad under registration # 1978-81 /CRI/B dated 05-09-1983.

Purchase of land for housing scheme started in Feb, 1992. The day to day working of the Society is governed by the Society by-laws, managed and controlled by the Management Committee elected by all members of the society in general society elections. The Elected MC further constitutes sub-committees for the distribution of work load. The sub-committees comprises of elected executive members and external professionals as empowered by the By-Laws of the Society.

Society Elections which was to be held on 25-09-2021 has been Postponed. New date will be shared later on as per the announced schedule.